Staff

Scott Prickett  
Executive Director
scott@thequestlife.com

Michael Cheney  
Director of Men's Ministry
michael@thequestlife.com

Tamyra Franks  
Director of Women's Ministries
tamyra@thequestlife.com

Elton McMillan  
Director of Strategic Relationships
elton@thequestlife.com

 

 

 

Ryan Cooke
Ministry Administrator
ryan@thequestlife.com

Stacy Vetter
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
stacy@thequestlife.com

Jackie McCown
Communications Specialist
jackie@thequestlife.com

Justin Main
Logistics Coordinator
justin@thequestlife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get Connected

Facebook Facebook Facebook Instagram Email

Contact Information

700 W. Bedford-Euless Rd, Ste. E.
Hurst, TX 76053

Phone: 817.595.9387
Email: info@thequestlife.com

© 2017 - 2018 Fellowship Of The Sword - All Rights Reserved.